Staff Contact Information

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Buster Crossley

President & Chief Operating Officer

208

Buster@texasheattreating.com

Tony Pugh

Regional G.M.

233

Apugh@texasheattreating.com

Debbie Phillips

Office Manager

206

Dphillips@texasheattreating.com

Tito Correa

Sales & Customer Service

216

Tcorrea@texasheattreating.com

Daryl Hoisager

Fort Worth G.M.

(972)263-9755

DHoisager@texasheattreating.com

Rick Fleming

Fort Worth Plant Manager

(972)263-9755

RFleming@texasheattreating.com

Jim Filkowski

Sales Engineer

(281)543-9797

Jfilkowski@texasheattreating.com

Buddy Crossley

Chief Executive Officer, Retired

Buddy@texasheattreating.com